header

Klubbens styrelse 2019-2020

PRESIDENT
Karin Kastensson
070-815 86 84
karin.kastensson@lerum.se

INK. PRESIDENT
Mats Terborn
070-590 73 52
mats.terborn@gmail.com

SEKRETERARE
Sven Saghamre
070-631 84 16
sven.saghamre@gmail.com

INK. SEKRETERARE
Vakant
 

KLUBBMÄSTARE
Bengt Helgius
070-336 29 19
bengt@helgius.se

SKATTMÄSTARE
Silvana Ljung
070-288 37 70

silvana.ljung@telia.com
 

SUPPLEANT
Anna-Lena Holberg
073-676 40 60
anna-lena.holberg@lerum.se

SUPPLEANT
Victoria Hulthe Carlsson
073-037 19 27
victoria@herrestad.nu

PAST PRESIDENT
Carl-Axel Ambring
070-593 28 83
carl-axel@imamarknadsutveckling.se

President 2019-20

Karin Kastensson

Presidentens tema för 2019-2020


 

Klubbfunktionärer utanför styrelsen

Revisor Anders Westman
Revisor Petra Landén
Executive Secretary Jeanette Gynnig
TRF ansvarig Mikael Burman
Kontaktperson Ungdomsutbytet Christer Liljenberg
Kontaktperson Läkarbanken Cecilia Lindblom Hilton
Kontaktperson RFE Henrik Ripa
Närvarorapportör Jeanette Gynning, Mikael Burman
IT-samordnare Jeanette Gynning, Mikael Burman
Arkivarie Silvana Ljung
GDPR ansvarig Mikael Burman