header

Klubbens styrelse 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Mikael Burman
070-864 48 48
mikael.burman@maklarhuset.se

INK.PRESIDENT
Carl-Axel Ambring
070-593 28 83
carl-axel.ambring@imamarknadsutveckling.se

SEKRETERARE
Marianne Andersson
076-786 55 75
marianne.andersson@lansfast.se

INK.SEKRETERARE
Mats Terborn
070-590 73 52
mats.terborn@gmail.com

KLUBBMÄSTARE
Katarina Hallgren
073-555 73 74
katarina.hallgren1967@gmail.com

SKATTMÄSTARE
Silvana Ljung
070-288 37 70
silvana.ljung@telia.com

INK.SKATTMÄSTARE
Staffan Berntsson
070-351 82 53

berntsson.staffan@gmail.com
 

PAST PRESIDENT
Susanne Hydén
073-658 00 90
hyden@spirar.se

SUPPLEANT
Karin Kastensson
070-815 86 84
karin.kastensson@lerum.se

President 2017-2018

Mikael Burman

Presidentens tema för 2017-2018
"Bygg broar, inte murar"

 

Klubbfunktionärer utanför styrelsen

Revisor Sven Saghamre
Executive Secretary Jeanette Gynning
Ordförande TRF Mikael Burman
Kontaktperson Ungdomsutbytet Bengt-Olof Fagerström
Kontaktperson Läkarbanken Cecilia Lindblom Hilton
Närvarorapportör Jeanette Gynning, Mikael Burman
IT-samordnare Jeanette Gynning, Mikael Burman