header

Klubbens styrelse 2018-2019

PRESIDENT
Carl-Axel Ambring
070-593 28 83
carl-axel.ambring@imamarknadsutveckling.se

INK. PRESIDENT
Karin Kastensson
070-815 86 84
karin.kastensson@lerum.se

SEKRETERARE
Mats Terborn
070-590 73 52
mats.terborn@gmail.com

INK. SEKRETERARE
Anna-Lena Holberg
073-676 40 60
anna-lena.holberg@lerum.se

KLUBBMÄSTARE
Angela Liljenberg
070-748 45 50
angela.liljenberg@telia.com

SKATTMÄSTARE
Staffan Berntsson
070-351 82 53

berntsson.staffan@gmail.com
 

SUPPLEANT
Henrik Ripa
070-521 56 21
henrik@ripa.se

PAST PRESIDENT
Mikael Burman
070-864 48 48
mikael.burman@maklarhuset.se

President 2018-19

Carl-Axel Ambring

Presidentens tema för 2018-2019

"Engagemangets år"
 

Klubbfunktionärer utanför styrelsen

Revisor Sven Saghamre
Revisor Anders Westman
Executive Secretary Jeanette Gynning
Ordförande TRF Mikael Burman
Kontaktperson Ungdomsutbytet Bengt-Olof Fagerström
Kontaktperson Läkarbanken Cecilia Lindblom Hilton
Närvarorapportör Jeanette Gynning, Mikael Burman
IT-samordnare Jeanette Gynning, Mikael Burman
Arkivarie Silvana Ljung
GDPR ansvarig Mikael Burman